Happy Ending

Everything seems unclear

Striding forward, I feel I might trip and fall into a pit

I guess everyone live with this fear

Why is it so hard to live throughout the day?

Can someone explain to me what is or how should a life be?

Can these social media’s manipulate your mind to this extent?

Everything that you see is not what you see!

The wish list kept increasing.

I wonder my next stage of life can be better but then I turn to the news 

I froze to even think about it.

Dowry. Rapes. Abuse. Suicides.

A disease that took a toll on people yet instead of holding hands and staying together, 

what is happening still?

Anyone wonders it was better in the past!

Is it the knowledge that made humans to be this stupid?

Forest fires. Cruelty towards animals. Disrespect towards parents & teachers.

The list doesn’t stop here.

What is life and how should the life be?

I always dreamt that life should begin and end in Love.

With love, everything follows.

 Empathy. Respect. Passion. Trust. Happy.

Love with no conditions

Love with open heart

Love everything and anything

Love yourself.

World without love means it has already come to an end.

Lets rewrite the ending.

Happy ending.

Leave a comment